Calendar

Sort by Ministry:
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<Oct 2019 - Nov 2019><<
Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
October
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
November
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567



 

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, October 16, 2019


Add to Calendar 10/16/2019 6:30:00 AM 10/16/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, October 21, 2019


Add to Calendar 10/21/2019 9:30:00 AM 10/21/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, October 23, 2019


Add to Calendar 10/23/2019 6:30:00 AM 10/23/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, October 28, 2019


Add to Calendar 10/28/2019 9:30:00 AM 10/28/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, October 30, 2019


Add to Calendar 10/30/2019 6:30:00 AM 10/30/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Commissioned Music

Sunday, November 3, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/3/2019 12:00:00 AM 11/3/2019 1:00:00 AM Commissioned Music King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, November 4, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/4/2019 9:30:00 AM 11/4/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/6/2019 6:30:00 AM 11/6/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, November 11, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/11/2019 9:30:00 AM 11/11/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, November 13, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/13/2019 6:30:00 AM 11/13/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, November 18, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/18/2019 9:30:00 AM 11/18/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, November 20, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/20/2019 6:30:00 AM 11/20/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Quilters

Monday, November 25, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/25/2019 9:30:00 AM 11/25/2019 12:00:00 PM Quilters King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY

Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, November 27, 2019


Add to Calendar 11/27/2019 6:30:00 AM 11/27/2019 8:00:00 AM Prayer Breakfast King's Grant Presbyterian Church false MM/DD/YYYY


Top